top of page

A nostalgic game [Resident Evil 3] - PlayStation 1

One day 20 years ago, a classmate brought his PlayStation generation console to my house to play games with me, and brought a lot of PS game discs, and the most played one was Resident Evil 3, followed by Racing game too.

My classmate’s PS game console was left in my house for many days. I once played Resident Evil 3 at night. It might be a quiet relationship at night. At that time, I felt very scary, especially when I opened a door and suddenly rushed to my face. Lost the dog, scared into a cold sweat.



The picture is from instastory, I remember I bought a game magazine with the same cover.

I still remember that I went to the bookstore and bought a game magazine to read. There was a guide for Resident Evil 3 in it. The cover of the magazine was the heroine of Resident Evil 3. She seemed to be called Jill. I really didn’t understand how the heroine was so lost. What are you doing in such a sexy place? XD

Speaking of my nostalgic games, there are actually a lot of them, but there are many people who have written them. I just thought of Resident Evil 3 in the PS1 era and used it to share it. I think many people have played this game, and later it came out on a computer version. , I heard that this year there was a remake, so if you have time, go play it too.

Recent Posts

See All

Take a look at this report on event planners

"Attendance is at an all-time high during our current period. Other theatre companies frequently ask me how we maintain our consistently great media presence, which all but the largest theatres strugg

About Page

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page